Spring Must Haves

Hey guys! First I wanted to apologize for being so absent lately! As you know, I am a student and last week were my Winter Finals so things got a little crazy (but I passed all my exams! woo!). This week I’ve been home in San Diego for Spring Break & my boyfriend has been in town visiting from France so we have been running around town doing stuff.
So I thought that since we just started spring I would share with you my favorite trending items for this upcoming spring: Gold Jewelry!DSCN1068This Spring season is all about minimalistic dainty gold accents.  They are the perfect addition to your favorite tee & jeans ensemble or with that LBD & heels for a night on the town.   DSCN1070Gold rings happen to be my favorite accessory & I rarely leave the house without at least 1 on my hand. I just feel naked without them!  They’re super easy and since most of them are small and minimal, they don’t get in the way of my everyday life. DSCN1074Along with my ring collection, I’m also quite the necklace aficionado.  I love these because they are super easy to layer and make it your own.  These simple pieces go together perfectly to create one beautiful layered look. 

I definitely think this look is here to stay and with great brands like Long Lost JewelryDogeared & Bauble Bar you don’t have to spend a fortune to start building up your own collection!DSCN1076

What are some of your favorite Spring trends this season?! I’d love to hear what your must haves are for this Spring!

Also, don’t forget to follow me on Bloglovin’ so you never miss a post!

Screen Shot 2016-02-22 at 2.14.50 PM

facebookinstabloglovintwitterpinterest

myparisiennesoul

6 thoughts on “Spring Must Haves

Leave a comment